Medical Quiz
EMS Systems Quiz

The four levels of nationally recognized EMS training are:

A. Emergency Medical Technician, Paramedic, Advanced Paramedic

B. Emergency Medical Responder, Emergency Medical Technician, Advanced Emergency Medical Technician, and Paramedic.

C. Emergency Medical Responder, Paramedic, Critical Care Nurse, Medical Director.

D. Emergency Technician, Medical Responder, Advanced Responder, Paramedic.

Select your answer:
A  B  C  D  E 


Population Ecology DNA and Polypeptide Synthesis Mitosis Forensic Pathology Oxygenation Cardiovascular Med Terms Homeostasis and Disease Carbohydrates Careers in Health Care Nutritional Measurements Nature of Science Cardiovascular System Personal Growth Plan DNA Replication Anatomical Terminology

Other quiz: Endocrinology

Which of the following produces Calcitonin?

A. Parafollicular cells

B. Colloid

C. Parathyroid gland

D. Pendrin